amd64_edac: Fix DIMMs per DCTs output
authorBorislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 14:59:57 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerBorislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 13:41:49 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commit4d7963648f1666ce10cb52391682589af5a62f9a
treed4bc1077e2e80f15a7336244fc0bf7048070f41b
parent100b33c8bd8a3235fd0b7948338d6cbb3db3c63d
amd64_edac: Fix DIMMs per DCTs output

amd64_debug_display_dimm_sizes() reports the distribution of the DIMMs
on each DRAM controller and its chip select sizes. Thus, the last don't
have anything to do with whether we're running in ganged DCT mode or not
- their sizes don't change all of a sudden. Fix that by removing the
ganged-check and dump DCT0's config for DCT1 when in ganged mode since
they're identical.

Reported-and-tested-by: Markus Trippelsdorf <markus@trippelsdorf.de>
Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
drivers/edac/amd64_edac.c