bsg: Fix build for CONFIG_BLOCK=n
authorPaul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2007 08:02:30 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerJens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 06:08:24 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
commit4d5d8e9d3e55100bc12cf17a5ebc8a3c70befd38
tree86c712d4058b4a06de45615b2af28b1c86c8230d
parent4e97182a22ed5ca6a5cbc39275d4752d5a4369da
bsg: Fix build for CONFIG_BLOCK=n

BLK_DEV_BSG was added outside of the if BLOCK check, which allows it to
be enabled when CONFIG_BLOCK=n. This leads to many screenlengths of
errors, starting with a parse error on the request_queue_t definition.
Obviously this wasn't intended for CONFIG_BLOCK=n usage, so just move the
option back in to the block.

Caught with a randconfig on sh.

Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>

--

 block/Kconfig |    4 ++--
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
block/Kconfig