amd64_edac: add per-family descriptors
authorDoug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 14:25:05 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerBorislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 10:18:57 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit4d37607adbff69596a3170cf84badaf26efc59ac
treede5b3d0837e03fc1ed01df1bb4be8ee138fb5c31
parentf71d0a05001afd10e2be491ca002c55c7df42ed8
amd64_edac: add per-family descriptors

Borislav:

- fix comments
- fix function return value patterns

Reviewed-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
drivers/edac/amd64_edac.c