gcov-kernel: Add GCOV_KERNEL := y to Makefiles
authorJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 13:48:34 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 04:25:22 +0000 (21:25 -0700)
commit4d0514fff017e12f651840791007e434877d7004
treedc998e45f1a9cbb15f5e7e1cbec8ffa911721dfe
parent0fdee596f16b6f8016f3eee1f3a8c49bd9f38c60
gcov-kernel: Add GCOV_KERNEL := y to Makefiles

These changes have no effect if CONFIG_GCOV_KERNEL is not set in
defconfig. It is easier to trigger GCOV for kernel if this patch
is in by only setting the before mentioned flag.

Change-Id: I8aade309da2da62c4b3889bd84e4123ba8f182da
Signed-off-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/62999
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R4c238f707f1db600f188ae83426336753992b7be
28 files changed:
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
drivers/crypto/Makefile
drivers/i2c/Makefile
drivers/i2c/busses/Makefile
drivers/input/keyboard/Makefile
drivers/media/video/tegra/Makefile
drivers/media/video/tegra/avp/Makefile
drivers/media/video/tegra/mediaserver/Makefile
drivers/media/video/tegra/nvavp/Makefile
drivers/misc/Makefile
drivers/mmc/host/Makefile
drivers/mtd/devices/Makefile
drivers/spi/Makefile
drivers/staging/iio/light/Makefile
drivers/tty/serial/Makefile
drivers/usb/gadget/Makefile
drivers/usb/host/Makefile
drivers/usb/otg/Makefile
drivers/video/tegra/Makefile
drivers/video/tegra/dc/Makefile
drivers/video/tegra/host/Makefile
drivers/video/tegra/host/t20/Makefile
drivers/video/tegra/host/t30/Makefile
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/Makefile
drivers/w1/Makefile
drivers/w1/masters/Makefile
drivers/watchdog/Makefile
sound/soc/tegra/Makefile