video: tegra: host: Read TSEC key
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 11:34:18 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 20:39:33 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
commit4cd86e3ee64a0b3c8efe31ecb143ba7553289d5f
tree79f4bfc3c72c31eae59801c161cc6acc4ed84ced
parente805da019a4f1a883462a24bfd8ca28fe83c4147
video: tegra: host: Read TSEC key

Read TSEC encrypted key from command line, and patch it in front of
the TSEC firmware.

Bug 969164

Change-Id: I396e7780362b92dca0c18f2ace5fefd825dd84c5
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/122664
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Vidya Sagar <vidyas@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/tsec/tsec.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/tsec/tsec.h