dt: add helper to read 64-bit integers
authorJamie Iles <jamie@jamieiles.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 19:49:59 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
committerGrant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 22:59:53 +0000 (16:59 -0600)
commit4cd7f7a31178ff8a15ad2bc1258b9b2bf2cf51a4
tree8cd16ff6014483e3249333816e3d6bf4a2a4cae2
parent85888069cf5d0f21312e3ee730458a5e3a553509
dt: add helper to read 64-bit integers

Add a helper similar to of_property_read_u32() that handles 64-bit
integers.

v2/v3: constify device node and property name parameters.

Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Signed-off-by: Jamie Iles <jamie@jamieiles.com>
Signed-off-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
drivers/of/base.c
include/linux/of.h