drivers: mfd: palmas: make smps10_boost_disable optional
authorMatt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 05:43:47 +0000 (21:43 -0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 00:25:38 +0000 (16:25 -0800)
commit4c6a241b1433362447782e047f7b78226362ea47
treea341e7d6775244b3617fdfedfc4a2ef45367cd69
parentb467cd5a8fb6f781e96b5b77105411b348c2e12d
drivers: mfd: palmas: make smps10_boost_disable optional

Allow the board to pick whether they want to disable
smps10_boost on suspend

Bug 1172908

Change-Id: I0121f7e24716eb8731af3b14100d81ef63168929
Signed-off-by: Matt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/170340
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
drivers/regulator/palmas-regulator.c
include/linux/mfd/palmas.h