mmc: block: add checking of r/w command response
authorRussell King - ARM Linux <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 19:10:49 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
committerChris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 21:20:55 +0000 (17:20 -0400)
commit4c2b8f26eb8b54203e0e7834e0f7a11a7ae15ef1
treeedc0e825137eb395f372194ed451741d4f0e82eb
parenta01f3ccf845067de32189f8a8e85d22c381f93b9
mmc: block: add checking of r/w command response

Check the status bits in the r/w command response for any errors.
If error bits are set, then we won't have seen any data transferred,
so it's pointless doing any further checking.

Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Tested-by: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
drivers/mmc/card/block.c