arm: tegra: Added sysfs knobs for RT thresholds
authorXiao Bo Zhao <xiaoboz@nvidia.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 21:53:18 +0000 (14:53 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 03:46:43 +0000 (20:46 -0700)
commit4bf13aec557cea6d36247b1a561321066fc9ed76
treed57a3d1276a598f774264836dc122441a1cf2663
parentda93e26a4e7aca61db257f8aae75df5740e57a3b
arm: tegra: Added sysfs knobs for RT thresholds

Added different bias levels to RT and added the option to
modify the bias level through sysfs knobs

Bug 1003531

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/114271
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Tested-by: Xiao Bo Zhao <xiaoboz@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 654bc674034f384d8826806fb443d4e9c67b9b3b)

Change-Id: I2e647a65fb89926dd9f0b2ac3edc3dca8eb659a1
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/118201
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Xiao Bo Zhao <xiaoboz@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpu-tegra3.c