mfd: max77663: Unmask EN0 rising interrupt
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 06:21:42 +0000 (15:21 +0900)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 23:13:32 +0000 (16:13 -0700)
commit4bcf4d1cb69470362fa2cbb7691d016513fa8e4d
tree6a74263a75c39e81025326348ed6967cfc0c3af1
parentbc4ec67309cf4c4bfbf83dec88d76ca641113135
mfd: max77663: Unmask EN0 rising interrupt

Unmasked EN0 rising interrupt to generate fast PMU_INT by
EN0(POWER_KEY).

Bug 930883

Change-Id: I9a3d8c4f564e83deea86fbd3d05f14933a0b0f65
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/98665
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
drivers/mfd/max77663-core.c