svc: Remove sk_lastrecv
authorTom Tucker <tom@opengridcomputing.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2007 03:08:05 +0000 (21:08 -0600)
committerJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
Fri, 1 Feb 2008 21:42:12 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
commit4bc6c497b26a7984cac842a09e2e8f8c46242782
tree4b4d4d700ed6539e3b13bc2b66af4bdf179b35aa
parent6bc5ab1367e43e59671d3fd19e6b0d2e4c138323
svc: Remove sk_lastrecv

With the implementation of the new mark and sweep algorithm for shutting
down old connections, the sk_lastrecv field is no longer needed.

Signed-off-by: Tom Tucker <tom@opengridcomputing.com>
Acked-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Greg Banks <gnb@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
include/linux/sunrpc/svcsock.h
net/sunrpc/svcsock.c