mfd: max77663: Set irq as wake interrupt
authorJin Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 06:19:21 +0000 (15:19 +0900)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 22:31:50 +0000 (15:31 -0700)
commit4bbdf8764bbc262215ab33996e3a91473e7a7e68
tree27784a185999d45271a8fdd4559bdae184d7d0a9
parent633caeae187990fbfc407c5e015583d56f777f34
mfd: max77663: Set irq as wake interrupt

The irq need to set as wake interrupt to wake from sleep
when interrupt receiving from MAX77663 PMU.

Bug 868996

Change-Id: I2081b7f7bee6a575b38d2e4408f1edce2fdc864e
Signed-off-by: Jin Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/50694
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/mfd/max77663-core.c