h8300: use generic show_mem()
authorJohannes Weiner <hannes@saeurebad.de>
Sat, 26 Jul 2008 02:46:16 +0000 (19:46 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sat, 26 Jul 2008 19:00:11 +0000 (12:00 -0700)
commit4bad9ea20146860d726ac14a53206da6be132b98
tree8bcc830ead374dd47063b4689fbff2c4c68d53dc
parent4984d2d88805609e7702e8ee72b5e148c992ae7b
h8300: use generic show_mem()

Remove arch-specific show_mem() in favor of the generic version.

This also removes the following redundant information display:

- free pages, printed by show_free_areas()
- pages in swapcache, printed by show_swap_cache_info()

where show_mem() calls show_free_areas(), which calls
show_swap_cache_info().

Signed-off-by: Johannes Weiner <hannes@saeurebad.de>
Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>

Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/h8300/mm/init.c