tcm_fc: Do not report target role when target is not defined
authorMark Rustad <mark.d.rustad@intel.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 18:58:19 +0000 (10:58 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 19:45:14 +0000 (11:45 -0800)
commit4b77fd473bf78ec6ddd7c6f4d1f03582a4ec34b9
treeaf88d9db58a3b219bf9605f3bb3620dd0a309f71
parente86f92f7eaeb01b071d2ca2a473c1efff6e9db68
tcm_fc: Do not report target role when target is not defined

commit edec8dfefa1f372b2dd8197da555352e76a10c03 upstream.

Clear the target role when no target is provided for
the node performing a PRLI.

Signed-off-by: Mark Rustad <mark.d.rustad@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bhanu Prakash Gollapudi <bprakash@broadcom.com>
Acked by Robert Love <robert.w.love@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Nicholas Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/target/tcm_fc/tfc_sess.c