eCryptfs: fix compile error
authorRoberto Sassu <roberto.sassu@polito.it>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 11:33:38 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerTyler Hicks <tyhicks@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 18:42:46 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
commit4b6fee17b1758391281ddf5b00328035573f8be1
tree58c5b5a0926f5fea6e0c40e87b38761e19b7076e
parentf61500e000eedc0c7a0201200a7f00ba5529c002
eCryptfs: fix compile error

This patch fixes the compile error reported at the address:

https://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=40292

The problem arises when compiling eCryptfs as built-in and the 'encrypted'
key type as a module. The patch prevents this combination from being set in
the kernel configuration, by fixing the eCryptfs dependencies.

Signed-off-by: Roberto Sassu <roberto.sassu@polito.it>
Reported-by: David Hill <hilld@binarystorm.net>
Signed-off-by: Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
fs/ecryptfs/Kconfig