ARM: tegra: clock: Move SCLK shared users initialization
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 03:26:19 +0000 (20:26 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 22:00:06 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
commit4b243bb389f7eecc0d2d50a13b2017d13c567724
treeaa2844917342ec4263bf222f05eb6eb95c8ef6ca
parentf61271a07333c0177346716e9a85da2dfea3f73e
ARM: tegra: clock: Move SCLK shared users initialization

Moved SCLK shared users initialization from silicon only section
of init table to common silicon/emulation section - there is no
reason to limit this settings to silicon only.

Change-Id: Ib1aa1bd3f98008b6584222e6c49f0825d635b8bd
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/98104
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c