cfq-iosched: free cic_index if blkio_alloc_blkg_stats fails
authormajianpeng <majianpeng@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:47:48 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 17:23:11 +0000 (09:23 -0800)
commit4b0dccaad0b0cc6148b8f2c61f9364f56c35f4fb
tree8eea05642e6b14b908cce4b24dde69c357d39344
parent23cd227590341dc0573d6d07b162b965e9fc47c6
cfq-iosched: free cic_index if blkio_alloc_blkg_stats fails

commit 2984ff38ccf6cbc02a7a996a36c7d6f69f3c6146 upstream.

If we fail allocating the blkpg stats, we free cfqd and cfgq.
But we need to free the IDA cfqd->cic_index as well.

Signed-off-by: majianpeng <majianpeng@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>

Change-Id: Ie0b58526fabbd53e2343f9ee0474f2070d717967
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/74161
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
block/cfq-iosched.c