kref: Inline all functions
authorPeter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 09:36:20 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 16:18:25 +0000 (08:18 -0800)
commit4af679cd7cbb0a0d8774b5cdb34bffcaa4e86e52
treeb97bd32f0af95d22133e98a774966ced2eee0664
parent175cad266774d09c57a62c65baa6b4e1edafdf3a
kref: Inline all functions

These are tiny functions, there's no point in having them out-of-line.

Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
Cc: Eric Dumazet <eric.dumazet@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-8eccvi2ur2fzgi00xdjlbf5z@git.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
include/linux/kref.h
lib/Makefile
lib/kref.c [deleted file]