tegra: video: bug fix for sd_brightness usage
authorMin-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 11:47:38 +0000 (20:47 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 23:33:24 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
commit4a93ab70a4a2ccccf8391ed7701a45887e0907dd
treebc096f75f22330f089dd76b4c9e818a131c94af4
parent9a9d250b2c7bfdf14f4f3a327b576aa8fe599cc7
tegra: video: bug fix for sd_brightness usage

sd_brightness should be declared to extern variable since this symbol
is exported and used across kernel source, not only board file,
but also driver side.

Bug 1332997
Bug 1240921

Change-Id: Id8d33833d5eddca1b15132ee890b76089310687b
Signed-off-by: Min-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/253434
(cherry picked from commit e3f1d225c267895b6779f70c3a7b83633f9b1d07)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/289752
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/backlight/of_pwm_bl_device_data/tegratab_pwm_bl_dev_data.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/of_dc.c