MIPS: tlbex: Fix GCC 4.6.0 build error
authorRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 08:54:54 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Tue, 10 May 2011 17:15:22 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commit4a9040f451c32cd62971ecda1cb5bc4aed444c78
tree29f5f9eb2be8cb0a3be20d7d7f35422c200c659a
parent71271aab8cbdeb9612761db3230fe8dadb9a01c3
MIPS: tlbex: Fix GCC 4.6.0 build error

CC arch/mips/mm/tlbex.o
arch/mips/mm/tlbex.c: In function 'build_r4000_tlb_refill_handler':
arch/mips/mm/tlbex.c:1155:22: error: variable 'vmalloc_mode' set but not used [-Werror=unused-but-set-variable]
arch/mips/mm/tlbex.c:1154:28: error: variable 'htlb_info' set but not used [-Werror=unused-but-set-variable]
cc1: all warnings being treated as errors

Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
arch/mips/mm/tlbex.c