arm: tegra: cardhu: add support for TPS61050 flash driver
authorDanielle Sun <dsun@nvidia.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 23:52:24 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:47:22 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
commit4a56b6e2180e3645343f18d411ac2cfef4e721e8
tree5e8e02b32106e551ffd3cf3544201cef7d38dedc
parentba2acdd174896b0d6ac278168df1cfaa6167df42
arm: tegra: cardhu: add support for TPS61050 flash driver

Bug 794431

Original-Change-Id: I889c224b184d099339ccdb438326a2037f85cdf6
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/34214
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R4427050d243067273f1035b4d7f18db3c8c0ee51
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.h