ARM: add tegra timer HZ config
authorJin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 23:42:14 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 20:47:04 +0000 (12:47 -0800)
commit4a35644efa71dd453d9dbe25500bf0960c67f82d
tree6ece8c861bc1d942ed4239e50c254d913ea5f452
parent8761cc06ff07d37263d458aad126f6b9fb63209f
ARM: add tegra timer HZ config

Change-Id: Ie556857bbc265429bcef6f47f352ab87ba333716
Signed-off-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/160042
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig