video: sh7760fb: SH7760/SH7763 LCDC framebuffer driver
authorNobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu.nobuhiro@renesas.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 04:31:46 +0000 (21:31 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 17:47:41 +0000 (10:47 -0700)
commit4a25e41831ee851c1365d8b41decc22493b18e6d
tree0612f52c1588f314df12a26059418a462ac69acc
parentc6b044d6bab5e2878d408666469362fc200a889a
video: sh7760fb: SH7760/SH7763 LCDC framebuffer driver

Framebuffer driver for the SH7760/SH7763 integrated LCD controller.

Signed-off-by: Manuel Lauss <mano@roarinelk.homelinux.net>
Signed-off-by: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu.nobuhiro@renesas.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Cc: Krzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@poczta.fm>
Cc: "Antonino A. Daplas" <adaplas@pol.net>
Cc: Siegfried Schaefer <s.schaefer@schaefer-edv.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Documentation/fb/sh7760fb.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/video/Kconfig
drivers/video/Makefile
drivers/video/sh7760fb.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asm-sh/sh7760fb.h [new file with mode: 0644]