video: tegra: dc: use new HDMI TMDS drive settings
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 22:42:36 +0000 (15:42 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:14:20 +0000 (03:14 -0800)
commit49fd1b597a8c9c5b7327a56c70c3dd8c522f1fbc
treeefd3ecf53d48d8c3a277096a8d3ccde041328aa7
parent43f1ed324dea00e9a5029e6fa173f2552d925fbc
video: tegra: dc: use new HDMI TMDS drive settings

New settings for HDMI TMDS to ensure proper operation at all frequencies.

Bug 1157049
Bug 1156857

Change-Id: I157dd7b6e6553396b85ce24c0ac163efd5e3e732
Signed-off-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/160688
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/video/tegra/dc/hdmi.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/hdmi_reg.h