crypto: mv_cesa - fix hashing of chunks > 1920 bytes
authorPhil Sutter <phil.sutter@viprinet.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 17:28:01 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 16:54:05 +0000 (08:54 -0800)
commit49f5bf4e65140344f6ab824571b8325b7bd95d9b
tree2e0af29139bb751c638f9d67b27df4b9ac381c52
parent722daca8514aacaf7ed1311f2cc8e518af675049
crypto: mv_cesa - fix hashing of chunks > 1920 bytes

commit 274252862f386b7868f35bf5ceaa5391a8ccfdf3 upstream.

This was broken by commit 7759995c75ae0cbd4c861582908449f6b6208e7a (yes,
myself). The basic problem here is since the digest state is only saved
after the last chunk, the state array is only valid when handling the
first chunk of the next buffer. Broken since linux-3.0.

Signed-off-by: Phil Sutter <phil.sutter@viprinet.com>
Signed-off-by: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/crypto/mv_cesa.c