genalloc: Fix build error.
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 02:17:30 +0000 (18:17 -0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 19:37:50 +0000 (11:37 -0800)
commit49eceb5f3c1895edc34e20c8526949718e142315
tree1dd73de2442884efae20fb4a76609985b1e41f0c
parent73e96e08f958390bdd11afb89aafe7780541184a
genalloc: Fix build error.

Fix build error caused by missing arg.

Change-Id: I5ab0efed314db320aaa70a3acb406f37b17b183a
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi DOYU <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/76759
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
include/linux/genalloc.h