drivers: misc: Suspend and resume in fan therm est
authorAnshul Jain <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 02:16:34 +0000 (18:16 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 18:18:46 +0000 (10:18 -0800)
commit49ecc8470a28345ec3ed932766a5f1776a8bf15b
tree7d1f9361bd09a93215020267b51de92a78f12d0c
parentf36a20dd1bce7314a97f48213f2180b0a7440a97
drivers: misc: Suspend and resume in fan therm est

Bug 1205034
Bug 1210575

Change-Id: Ia639634a1a20ab7bc56ed941bc7efe1426509f83
Signed-off-by: Anshul Jain <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/190815
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/therm_fan_est.c