enabling P2P for bcmdhd driver
authorMursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 21:50:03 +0000 (14:50 -0700)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 22:39:32 +0000 (15:39 -0700)
commit49eac6c2664809abd41c0b0b368ab093bcf5a783
tree078fc9c284ab81fb236c6ab66cdecfe9ea53e4b6
parent442fa75f3eee2b2650623201ce8e52ae0a5a96d3
enabling P2P for bcmdhd driver

Bug 1029792

Change-Id: I8ee7190ccd50863f6f0f1aa216035afbae57ebcf
Signed-off-by: Mursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/141631
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm/configs/tegra3_defconfig