arm: tegra: cardhu: pm298: Correct min_uV for SD1 power rail
authorJin Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 08:42:17 +0000 (17:42 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:57:38 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
commit496f803f0442ea689292ab6ed608df4d70c2e4b0
tree84ba7b4d899eed95e00af20d11537c099b93c5ab
parent9dca48866b46da2193a76bc78a4a2c9cb7ba7789
arm: tegra: cardhu: pm298: Correct min_uV for SD1 power rail

Previously it is configured SD1 min_uV to 1.05V to avoid voltage
under-shooting issue on SD1 power rail.
But it doesn't need after safe voltage scaling step patch for
max77663 regulator driver.

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/56962
(cherry picked from commit 3ea4ea8a5594cb8b5781bfd06816993b0a3e90cf)

Change-Id: Ied2b8e54f2ac05182b1e0d256e48cda2b6aab0b4
Signed-off-by: Jin Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/65064
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rd4e1d0ea5f087fe223bb8bb5722c972031012678
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-pm298-power-rails.c