NVMe: Add compat_ioctl
authorMatthew Wilcox <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 18:55:38 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
committerMatthew Wilcox <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 19:53:01 +0000 (15:53 -0400)
commit4948168280b269a514045766ddd872cfac5968e1
treef1a7dd83863bbd52010fac0badc303eb04b9896b
parent9ecdc946212f7cd592986b2c519b470404caa6b8
NVMe: Add compat_ioctl

Make ioctls work for 32-bit applications on 64-bit kernels.  The structures
are defined to be the same for both 32- and 64-bit applications, so
we can use the same handler for both.

Reported-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Signed-off-by: Matthew Wilcox <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
drivers/block/nvme.c