video: tegra: of_lcd_device_data: Fix lgd-wxga-7 power sequence
authorMin-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 06:32:39 +0000 (15:32 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 03:09:08 +0000 (20:09 -0700)
commit49178ad8b6616fd582ceec8ebd0fb8030124f90b
treef0b83cf55e073e5bf116b82844771355a3ba07fa
parenta367bf0f8a17709cfe0bb5450715977831ce5c2e
video: tegra: of_lcd_device_data: Fix lgd-wxga-7 power sequence

This change is fixing panel power up/down sequence violation
for lgd wxga 7.0 panel.

Bug 1275024
Bug 1311536

Change-Id: I2e552377ce32cf70fb6b1b0c52614f769606b82b
Signed-off-by: Min-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/241689
Reviewed-by: Hyong Bin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Hyong Bin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/of_lcd_device_data/tegratab_lcd_dev_data.c