drivers: cpuquiet: fix error message
authorPeter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 15:41:27 +0000 (18:41 +0300)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 14:44:41 +0000 (07:44 -0700)
commit48db3037f65090d169080063ea76ca069a0c61e6
tree8d52cd19e54cd311945856de343410af17a4683a
parentd0d25a40742e1241befa73f7db55e530381c4bb3
drivers: cpuquiet: fix error message

Signed-off-by: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>

Change-Id: If04c699e002542bd8ce4b37b2367d7ec496c284e
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/107959
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthew Longnecker <mlongnecker@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/cpuquiet/governors/balanced.c