p1852: clocks: remove duplicate host1x clock limit
authorNirav Patel <nipatel@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 23:00:34 +0000 (16:00 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 01:22:00 +0000 (18:22 -0700)
commit484a143002681370f7ff6c8c9c07a22cdca9360a
tree87d6c97226224876931b7178e16a4bf5f90bcf58
parent5b754f99eee15772f43240830c4e76ad8cf220bb
p1852: clocks: remove duplicate host1x clock limit

host1x clock limit is already imposed by tegra3_dvfs.c and need not
to be explicitly set for p1852 SKU. Hence, removing the clock limit
duplication.

Bug 925358

Change-Id: I5e936f46ad64b0335561e321d61c4e8b13d7f765
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/106637
(cherry picked from commit ccaa3515121b637ce3870bf73f2402846670b63c)
Signed-off-by: Nirav Patel <nipatel@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/118130
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-p1852.c