asoc: codecs: Add support for ALC5639 codec
authorRakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 06:14:33 +0000 (22:14 -0800)
committerLokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 16:37:59 +0000 (08:37 -0800)
commit47ac66141378f5ce3a5c98b05a89d03408109478
tree57e3f4b97f98d768bdc06d74acf70679f2540e4f
parentf2462cecbac53f825b6e9b30b15e5b2d3241d999
asoc: codecs: Add support for ALC5639 codec

Add support for ALC5639 codec present in the KAI A01 board.

Bug 931371

Signed-off-by: Rakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/77952
(cherry picked from commit 1747f1003be6413e0e173dee39b25afcbe522528)

Change-Id: I5180d4ed669c4100ca29e6ed508406e69a88fe88
Signed-off-by: Pritesh Raithatha <praithatha@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/82730
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Manoj Gangwal <mgangwal@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/codecs/Kconfig
sound/soc/codecs/Makefile