ARM: Tegra: cardhu: No longer invert backlight on PM313
authorGraziano Misuraca <gmisuraca@nvidia.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 19:56:35 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 15:21:18 +0000 (08:21 -0700)
commit479b0c165fa230e8ae899c3a74d8f3aa82d10743
treef30d50cea8d30972ced557e4b8c17421d81b1e14
parent254ad680e6507a7056f05b0e3360f0109340e605
ARM: Tegra: cardhu: No longer invert backlight on PM313

Backlight value was inverted for panels with PM313.
This assumed the panel was the 15", but because the
10.1" (AUO) is more prevalent and doesn't have the
inverted backlight signal we no longer need to
invert it. Note this will fix the backlight issue
for AUO E1198 boards but break it for 15".

Bug 962636
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/#change,93965
Signed-off-by: Graziano Misuraca <gmisuraca@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Icb65592eb2df21e349e5a759a780e4438a0f5b26
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/95728
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-panel.c