mmc: Fix pm_notifier obeying deferred resume
authorDmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 22:20:21 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
committerColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:26:21 +0000 (11:26 -0800)
commit4744d50648b2a0fd3437afacc088121bb8793243
tree09e0ca44341f66e139f86ac700de11da43f53fa0
parent5ac72c80ecc0b708659ccc433c1d2eaaf0707754
mmc: Fix pm_notifier obeying deferred resume

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
drivers/mmc/core/core.c
include/linux/mmc/host.h