ARM: tegra: roth: Fix SD card write protect pin
authorPavan Kunapuli <pkunapuli@nvidia.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 03:14:40 +0000 (19:14 -0800)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 13:08:10 +0000 (05:08 -0800)
commit472e1dc8c1a5e0123327efc3d5e46d28a8a249d7
tree554238e51b611f797c2f91dedbb542bbe022f5f3
parentb7aac9ead2fbafc0671c0f4891e27d669155335a
ARM: tegra: roth: Fix SD card write protect pin

There is no write protect pin for SD card on roth.
Pull it down to make sure that cards are not
detected as write protected.

Signed-off-by: Pavan Kunapuli <pkunapuli@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/164605
(cherry picked from commit 71bdc41c396b4af2b42eca6dba7f3676f1e5d7d8)

Change-Id: Ia98a79287010228bf3d2ad694ce55ca6dbd078b6
Signed-off-by: Pavan Kunapuli <pkunapuli@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/166316
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-pinmux-t11x.h