mac80211: move dynamic PS timeout to hardware config
authorJohannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 17:13:18 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 20:59:56 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
commit46f2c4bd7e2ba2cfedbcd4fe15d316eebc608cba
tree70df1219af8e137032a01560e6ca8ac216dbf24c
parente9aeabaeb9a0bece50100dc74bbd720a68cb8f5c
mac80211: move dynamic PS timeout to hardware config

This will be needed for drivers that set the
IEEE80211_HW_NO_STACK_DYNAMIC_PS flag and still
want to handle dynamic PS.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Reviewed-by: Kalle Valo <kalle.valo@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
include/net/mac80211.h
net/mac80211/ieee80211_i.h
net/mac80211/mlme.c
net/mac80211/tx.c
net/mac80211/wext.c