asoc: codecs: add codec irq init to detect jack
authorSimon Je <sje@nvidia.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 08:50:05 +0000 (17:50 +0900)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 01:39:38 +0000 (18:39 -0700)
commit46b834cc944cd7b0b37986cc39e2921fab59383d
tree3599fc6cd12f2c8369d01c0fd63769e1975a7b9a
parent5d8965a71e26f74077de18daec67f8d38462db8e
asoc: codecs: add codec irq init to detect jack

add codec irq init func in order to trigger interrupt to AP
when hotpluging jack

Bug 1287224

Change-Id: Iff617a74ef50f7833e270be84d308208129f83eb
Signed-off-by: Simon Je <sje@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/237173
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/codecs/rt5639.c
sound/soc/codecs/rt5639.h