iio: staging: adc: palmas: Restore CH3 current source
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 07:13:15 +0000 (16:13 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 06:13:40 +0000 (22:13 -0800)
commit46b604aaf799f1e9832246d3f288e276eacfc3cd
treecc685c3744ed0ffbc29f2479483d0b98903bf5f8
parent6eda6ac9291fad2c5c11340f06263cc99411c670
iio: staging: adc: palmas: Restore CH3 current source

Restore CH3 current source if CH3 is dual current mode.

Bug 1366274

Change-Id: Id45a2d1162c8cb03a14306ca2cb8fce05f3341a1
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/336849
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
drivers/staging/iio/adc/palmas_gpadc.c