KVM: convert ioapic lock to spinlock
authorMarcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 17:03:38 +0000 (14:03 -0300)
committerMarcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
Thu, 13 May 2010 04:23:55 +0000 (01:23 -0300)
commit46a47b1ed118cda1a08b7f6077b837a00fbc112b
treed86686ebd47f9e5751b91121926ddbf6917e39a6
parentbe835674b55324c1abe973b15343c3663910c620
KVM: convert ioapic lock to spinlock

kvm_set_irq is used from non sleepable contexes, so convert ioapic from
mutex to spinlock.

KVM-Stable-Tag.
Tested-by: Ralf Bonenkamp <ralf.bonenkamp@swyx.com>
Signed-off-by: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
virt/kvm/ioapic.c
virt/kvm/ioapic.h