Documentation: ABI: rename sysfs-devices-cache_disable properly
authorAlex Chiang <achiang@hp.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 03:45:15 +0000 (21:45 -0600)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 21:59:52 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
commit468727ab1273a0f95562befa611a3ce39778599c
tree6b67734fda2bc426ab5586e2e7a0a8c400e4ff56
parent1a6f2a7512021ceae3c4201c7aab07f032e9ce91
Documentation: ABI: rename sysfs-devices-cache_disable properly

Rename sysfs-devices-cache_disable to sysfs-devices-system-cpu, in
order to keep a stricter correlation between a sysfs directory and
its documentation.

Reported-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Chiang <achiang@hp.com>
Acked-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-devices-system-cpu [moved from Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-devices-cache_disable with 100% similarity]