ALSA: HDA: Add support for IDT 92HD93
authorDavid Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 07:02:22 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 07:13:18 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commit46724c2e023cb7ba5cd5000dee6481f0a15ebed9
tree843336202828cb91f39b6bc0989fbd4fe3d15c63
parent8974bd51a77824d91010176f9a5da28513c2e1f5
ALSA: HDA: Add support for IDT 92HD93

Cc: stable@kernel.org
BugLink: http://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/854468
Signed-off-by: David Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_sigmatel.c