drivers/net/rionet.c: fix ethernet address macros for LE platforms
authorAlexandre Bounine <alexandre.bounine@idt.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 20:39:15 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:43:44 +0000 (09:43 -0800)
commit46651269fdcf9b6d0d47920dbf838d252943320b
treed65e06b1731f45e98cfeb9473990ef5bbbde82ca
parent5a9f0bfd978cc5aa504c1ff7ad3a79da73b71404
drivers/net/rionet.c: fix ethernet address macros for LE platforms

commit e0c87bd95e8dad455c23bc56513af8dcb1737e55 upstream.

Modify Ethernet addess macros to be compatible with BE/LE platforms

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Bounine <alexandre.bounine@idt.com>
Cc: Chul Kim <chul.kim@idt.com>
Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Li Yang <leoli@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/net/rionet.c