kconfig: Fix make O=<dir> local{mod,yes}config
authorSteven Rostedt <srostedt@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 14:21:12 +0000 (09:21 -0500)
committerSteven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 14:45:55 +0000 (09:45 -0500)
commit463bf9000750e08a85ee0b40da3266aae8a54ba2
tree5fb5b03c2350c514a6516a45a0fbd63cc9a76fe4
parent648f4e3e50c4793d9dbf9a09afa193631f76fa26
kconfig: Fix make O=<dir> local{mod,yes}config

When the output directory is something other than the kernel source,
the streamline_config script gets confused. This patch passes in the
source directory to the script so that it can find the proper files.

Reported-by: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Tested-by: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
scripts/kconfig/Makefile
scripts/kconfig/streamline_config.pl