ARM: tegra: whistler: Update max8907c power off
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 23:18:59 +0000 (15:18 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 01:04:23 +0000 (17:04 -0800)
commit462c38a63cd5beca12e2f6e8ca27bcf250888e49
treeaff7f9b8d64592ebe83c7dc4bfdd502c095ac80c
parent5ce373d219536927c2121ab397a4cf01ecf9fc28
ARM: tegra: whistler: Update max8907c power off

Opt into max8907c registering a pm_power_off handler instead of doing it
ourselves.

Change-Id: Ie4eb76e3b7e05d1393815ace18458ce37d8a0c7c
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/83601
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-whistler-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-whistler.c