regulator: tps62360: Remove pointless test for unsigned less than zero
authorAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 03:06:20 +0000 (11:06 +0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 20:07:12 +0000 (13:07 -0700)
commit461ef9b774c6f079373898a3eed045f183662a8f
tree637972bef6581db006aeb3b4c71b1877eee57179
parent2c596cbe2ed008c047a695e77aa687564c8cf74d
regulator: tps62360: Remove pointless test for unsigned less than zero

The variable 'selector' is a 'unsigned int', so it can never be less than zero.

Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
(cherry picked from commit 46783a046e13588f0459271ad6db9785fa8dcb8b)

Change-Id: I920b1628016b7d1c0b626497f24210c5c1f549ab
Signed-off-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/105825
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bitan Biswas <bbiswas@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/regulator/tps62360-regulator.c