[SCSI] bnx2i: Created an active linklist which holds bnx2i endpoints
authorEddie Wai <eddie.wai@broadcom.com>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 22:34:51 +0000 (15:34 -0700)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 17:03:57 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
commit46012e8b8de325472790d154f4cfb1cf2d4fc49a
treed6dfb8a8782e937c367255b528d7b2a2c047e69a
parent6447f286326690a936c35f9f913499307f869934
[SCSI] bnx2i: Created an active linklist which holds bnx2i endpoints

This introduces a new active linklist which would link up all active
bnx2i_endpoints.  This will be used by subsequent patches that
follows.

Signed-off-by: Eddie Wai <eddie.wai@broadcom.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Chan <mchan@broadcom.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Li <benli@broadcom.com>
Acked-by: Anil Veerabhadrappa <anilgv@broadcom.com>
Reviewed-by: Mike Christie <michaelc@cs.wisc.edu>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
drivers/scsi/bnx2i/bnx2i.h
drivers/scsi/bnx2i/bnx2i_iscsi.c