drm: populate irq_by_busid-member for pci
authorWolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 09:26:47 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 06:26:45 +0000 (16:26 +1000)
commit45e97ab65026a3391cb2c938f834ca5db4d2e5b3
treeb6e0e60a16048ae3c0d1d0e0a2843803ed99049b
parent21c5977a836e399fc710ff2c5367845ed5c2527f
drm: populate irq_by_busid-member for pci

Commit 8410ea (drm: rework PCI/platform driver interface) implemented
drm_pci_irq_by_busid() but forgot to make it available in the
drm_pci_bus-struct.

This caused a freeze on my Radeon9600-equipped laptop when executing glxgears.
Thanks to Michel for noticing the flaw.

[airlied: made function static also]

Reported-by: Michel Dänzer <daenzer@vmware.com>
Signed-off-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/drm_pci.c