ARM: Tegra: Utilize burst policy for LP1 wakeup
authorMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 05:18:02 +0000 (13:18 +0800)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 15:55:48 +0000 (07:55 -0800)
commit45e94c80cd2501b175ac2d085c602ea99d92b7f7
tree1e065b3b0a7f3c8b7f336c6e3221c7c42a3a5666
parent68dd5b444e7504af09101a4116e64adb0544a456
ARM: Tegra: Utilize burst policy for LP1 wakeup

Running SCLK from CLKS makes LP1 wakeup latencies horrible.
However, we can utilize IRQ bursting to switch automatically
to CLKM upon LP1 wakeup IRQ. This maintains low power for LP1
but improves wakeup latencies significantly.

Bug 1423099

Change-Id: I9231d736c5d330a1c36a38a4e2ad1d0b29a4c158
Signed-off-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/344607
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/350636
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep-t3.S